Virtual University of Pakistan (VU) ACADEMIC CALENDAR (SPRING 2018)

Virtual University of Pakistan (VU) ACADEMIC CALENDAR (SPRING 2018) 

ACADEMIC CALENDAR (SPRING 2018)
Description Day Date
Orientation for newly admitted students Monday to Friday March 05 - April 13, 2018
Option to Change of Study Program for existing Students Monday March 19, 2018
Pakistan Day (Holiday) Friday March 23, 2018
Last Date to apply for Course Exemption / Transfer of Course Credits Tuesday March 27, 2018
Course Selection Link Open for enrollment Spring 2018 Wednesday March 28, 2018
Last Date to apply for Need based Scholarship Monday April 02, 2018
Last Date to Apply for Admissions 
[All Master(2-Y), BS, Bachelor, Associate, PGD, Deficiency/Zero Semester, Specialization & Professional Short Programs]
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Last date to apply for Change of Study Program for existing and newly admit students Thursday April 12, 2018
Commencement of Classes - Spring 2018 Monday April 16, 2018
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop/replace course(s) Thursday April 26, 2018
Labour Day (Holiday) Tuesday May 01, 2018
Eid-ul-Fitar (Holidays)* Wednesday to Friday June 13 - 15, 2018
Mid-Term Exam - Spring 2018 Monday June 18, 2018
Resumption of Classes after Mid-Term Exam (Spring 2018) Monday July 02, 2018
Independence day (Holiday) Tuesday August 14, 2018
Eid-ul-Azha (Holidays)* Tuesday to Friday August 21 - 24, 2018
Final-Term Exam - Spring 2018 Monday August 27, 2018
Final-Term Result Announcement - Spring 2018 Thursday September 27, 2018
Dates to Remember
Last Date to apply for Need based Scholarship Monday April 02, 2018
Last date to apply for Change of Study Program for existing and newly admit students Thursday April 12, 2018
Commencement of Classes - Spring 2018 Monday April 16, 2018
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop/replace course(s) Thursday April 26, 2018
Mid-Term Exam - Spring 2018 Monday June 18, 2018
Final-Term Exam - Spring 2018 Monday August 27, 2018
* Subject to appearance of moon

Views: 255

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

mid thank God is bar rmazn ky bad ha

itni jaldi papers b aa jayen gy

Dnt waste time using fb and others social media. Jst focus on ur studies... Stay blessed.....

good



rida said:

mid thank God is bar rmazn ky bad ha


ni dear 
Qurat Ul Ain said:

itni jaldi papers b aa jayen gy

Reply to Discussion

RSS

Sponsored Links

Sponsored Links

© 2018   Created by Ali Khan (Admin).   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service